Updates to Come

Finals are on the verge of being done this spring. Lots of challenges on the horizon, lots of races including 20in24 Relay Challenge where I’m part of a relay team raising money for the first time as a runner.

My first race of 2012 is Broad Street Run, this Sunday 6 May, but I’ve been bogged down with schoolwork and although I’ve been keeping up with my workouts, blogging about them not so much. I’ve had very little time and I am hoping to write some more in the summer, having met a lot of awesome friends.

Need to update some of my peripheral pages, update on the general status of life, things are looking a bit more positive with the family which is more than I could have said the last 2 years.

But things are mostly hunky dory as I forge more friendships and plow past school assignments. One day at a time.

Leave a Reply

