Culinary Affairs

Last weekend, I bombed challah. WAY too much dry yeast. The recipe also called for honey but that didn’t turn out so hot either.

Tonight? Tiramisu. Thankfully, my friends worked on the ladyfingers two days ago…probably would have screwed up that one too.

And pretty soon, Jeff and I are going to attempt cranberry cheesecake together.

This is going to be an epic series of experiences in the kitchen.

Dear God help me now. Or maybe those sinking their teeth into my/our creations.

Then again, I won’t get better at this if I don’t try and make mistakes.

Here goes…

Leave a Reply

