One More Week

I’m so over standardized tests. I think I’ll be fine with the GMAT in a week when I take it in Rittenhouse Square, but I’m just so over this.

I need a break from studying…and then I have the darned CFE exam in March 2011, I take that exam the day before I leave for Shamrock Fest. Ahoy this never ends.

Any standardized test that comes my way, I always tend to be stronger in math than I am in verbal, and this one is no different. After loads of practice tests, I just want to be done with this darn thing and focus on wrapping up graduate school applications. I just want to hear from either one of my top two choices – Villanova or Temple – that I got in. And that I’m set, until I start my MBA program that is.

Where in hell’s half acre is 4 December when I need it? This just needs to be over already.

Leave a Reply

